About the holding

The group of companies Tehknologiya metallov (“Metal technology”) is the manufacturing and industrial group integrating the companies of the machine-building, cable and electric-engineering industries

We develop our business by means of production modernization, introduction of novel solutions and improvement of services and quality of the manufactured product.

History of creating

  • 1991 – commercial business unit "Tekhnologiya Metallov"
  • 1994 – TEKHNOKABEL M, LLC
  • 1995 – Pskovkabel, SC
  • 1996 – Pskovgeokabel, LLC
  • 1998 – GISpribor-M, LLC
  • 2003 – Pskovelectrosvar, CJSC
  • 2010 – Concern “TEKHNOKABEL”
  • 2011 – Concern “PSKOVGEOPHYSICA”
  • 2011 – Concern “INTERSVAR”

Divisions

Concern “TEKHNOKABEL”

Pskovkabel, SC is one of the largest manufacturers of cable and wire products in the North-West region of Russia. The company was founded in 1964. The number of employees of the company amounts to 600 people. The annual amount of processed metals is 14 000 tons. At present the product list of cable and wire products includes more than 17 000 label sizes. The quality management system of the company is certified as complying with the international standard ISO 9001:2008 by DEKRA company, the Netherlands.

Separate Subdivisions of Pskovkabel, JSC are situated in the cities of Moscow, Rostov-on-Don, Vologda, and Stary Oskol. These separate subdivisions are responsible for the sales of quality cable and wire products to the enterprises of electrical-power, construction, oil refining, gas recovery, machine-building and mining industry branches in different regions of our country.

Concern “INTERSVAR”

Pskovelectrosvar, CJSC specializes in developing and creating breakthrough technologies and innovative equipment for welding various parts, including those used in the oil and gas sector, railway transportation, metallurgy, construction and machine-building. Innovation programs and modernization of production facilities make it possible for the factory to compete with the leading world manufacturers of heavy electro-welding equipment. The plant Pskovelectrosvar, founded in 1973, is the only enterprise in Russia designing and manufacturing heavy electro-welding equipment. Approximately 350 experienced employees are working in the plant, among them scientists with doctoral degrees and specialists with internationally recognized diplomas. The quality management system of Pskovelectrosvar meets the requirements of international standard EN ISO 9001:2008. The certificate is issued by TUV NORD CERT GmbH, Essen, Germany.

Testing Laboratory Center (TLC) – structural unit of Pskovelectrosvar established for carrying out destructive tests of metals and welded joints. The Centre tests objects under the control of Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Atomic Inspection. The Centre is accredited according to the requirements GOST R ISO/IEC 17025-2006 “General Requirements for the Competence of Testing and Calibration Laboratories” and SAR-15-2009 “Requirements to Testing Laboratories” (Accreditation Certificate No. ÈË/ËÐÈ-00295, valid until 23.12.2016).

Concern “PSKOVGEOPHYSICA”

Pskovgeokabel, LLC. The main activities of the company focus on designing, developing, manufacturing and delivery of the industrial products for the fuel and energy industry sector of Russia, neighbouring countries and beyond. The enterprise was founded in 1996. The number of employees of the company amounts to 300 people. The quality management system of Pskovgeokabel meets the requirements of the standard GOST R ISO 9001:2008. The certificate is issued by the certification body Centre of Technological Inspection and Implementation of International Standards, Moscow, Russia.

GISpribor-M, LLC is one of the leading enterprises designing and manufacturing ground equipment for geophysical research and operations in wildcat, exploration and production wells, as well as for field development and management. The company was founded in 1998. The number of employees of the enterprise amounts to 100 people. The annual production output is 50 units of exclusive equipment. The quality management system of GISpribor-M meets the requirements of standard ISO 9001:2008. The certificate is issued by “RusPromGroup” Ltd., Moscow, Russia.

TEKHNOKABEL M, LLC. It is the entity commercial structure which provides packaged supply of industrial facility and components to the key enterprises facilities of electric-power, machine-building, oil and gas producers, construction economy sectors, to the  enterprises of different regions of Russian Federation and countries of the CIS.

Social and charitable activities  

  • foundation of the military-patriotic club “Vysota” (“High Skies”) for children and young people and the sport club “Musketeer” for children in the city of Pskov; patronage and financial assistance to the clubs;
  • sponsorship of the Pskov orphanage and other socially-important organizations in the city and region;
  • sponsorship of social and sporting events in the city of Pskov
  • active participation in restoration of the orthodox culture monuments and historical heritage of Russia on the territory of the Pskov Region.
  • participation in socially-important projects of Pskov. Building the mini-park “Meeting Place” for Pskov citizens on the cross of the Lenin Street and Oktiabrskiy Prospekt; there were repaired administrative and industrial buildings, access roads, street lighting inside the territories of the enterprises. 

Cooperation with the research establishments, industry and international institutions

  • All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of the Cable Industry, JSC (VNIIKP)
  • Non-Commercial Partnership “Association Electrocable”
  • National University of Science and Technology “MISiS”
  • Russian Welding Institute
  • All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Railway Transport
  • All-Russian Scientific Research and Design Engineering Institute of Metallurgical Machine-Building n.a. academician A.I. Tselikov, JSC
  • Moscow Inter-Industrial Association of the Main Welders (MMAGS)
  • China Economy Institute in Russia, Saint Petersburg

Partners

  • Russian Railways, JSC
  • Zarubezhstroytekhnologiya, JSC
  • Oil Company “Rosneft”, JSC
  • Oil Company “LUKOIL”, JSC
  • Norilsk Nickel, RJSC 
  • Gazpromneft, JSC
  • Incorporporated Company “Transneft”, JSC
  • Surgutneftegas, JSC
  • Apatit, JSC

Группа компаний «Технология металлов» – производственно-промышленная группа, которая объединяет предприятия машиностроительного, кабельного и электротехнического производств

Мы развиваем наш бизнес, находя пути решения в модернизации производства, освоения новых разработок, усовершенствовании услуг и качества производимой продукции.

ИСТОРИЯ СОЗДАНИЯ

  • 1991 г. – Коммерческое направление «Технология металлов»
  • 1994 г. – ООО «ТЕХНОКАБЕЛЬ М»
  • 1995 г. – АО «Псковский кабельный завод»
  • 1996 г. – ООО «Псковгеокабель»
  • 1998 г. – ООО «ГИСприбор-М»
  • 2003 г. – ЗАО «Псковэлектросвар»

ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

Псковский кабельный завод — один из крупнейших производителей кабельно-проводниковой продукции в северо-западном регионе России. Завод основан в 1964 году. Численность работников предприятия составляет 600 человек. Годовой объём переработки металлов — 14 000 тонн. В настоящее время номенклатурный перечень кабельно-проводниковой продукции составляет более 17 000 маркоразмеров. Система менеджмента качества компании сертифицирована на соответствие международному стандарту ИСО 9001:2008 фирмой «DEKRA», Нидерланды.

Завод «Псковэлектросвар» занимается разработкой и созданием прорывных технологий и оборудования по сварке различных изделий, в том числе используемых в нефтегазовом секторе, железнодорожном транспорте, металлургии, строительстве, машиностроении. Инновационные программы и модернизация производственных мощностей позволяют заводу конкурировать с ведущими мировыми производителями тяжелого электросварочного оборудования. Завод «Псковэлектросвар», созданный в 1973 году, является единственным предприятием по разработке и изготовлению тяжелого электросварочного оборудования на территории России. На предприятии работает более 500 опытных сотрудников, среди которых кандидаты наук и специалисты с международными дипломами. Система менеджмента качества ЗАО «Псковэлектросвар» соответствует требованиям международного стандарта EN ISO 9001:2008. Сертификат выдан TUV NORD CERT GmbH, Эссен, Германия.

Испытательный лабораторный центр (ИЛЦ) — структурное подразделение ЗАО «Псковэлектросвар», созданное для проведения разрушающих испытаний металлов и сварных соединений. Центр проводит испытание объектов подконтрольных Федеральной службе по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору (Ростехнадзору). Центр аккредитован в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 17025-2006 «Общие требования к компетентности испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий» и СДА-15-2009 «Требования к испытательным лабораториям» (Свидетельство об аккредитации № ИЛ/ЛРИ-00295, действительно до 23.12.2016 г. )

ООО «Псковгеокабель» Основным направлением деятельности предприятия является проектирование, разработка, производство и поставка промышленной продукции для топливно-энергетического комплекса России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Предприятие основано в 1996 году. Численность работников предприятия составляет 250 человек. Система менеджмента качества ООО «Псковгеокабель» соответствует требованиям стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001:2008. Сертификат выдан ОС «ЦТЭВМС», г. Москва, Россия. 

ООО «ГИСприбор-М» — одно из ведущих предприятий-разработчиков и производителей наземного оборудования для проведения геофизических исследований и работ в поисковых, разведочных, эксплуатационных скважинах и для работ по освоению и контролю за разработкой месторождений. Предприятие основано в 1998 году. Численность работников предприятия составляет 90 человек. Годовой объём производства — 50 единиц эксклюзивной техники. Система менеджмента качества ООО «ГИСприбор-М» соответствует требованиям стандарта ИСО 9001:2008. Сертификат выдан ООО «РусПромГрупп», г. Москва, Россия.

Общественная и благотворительная деятельность

  • создание детско-юношеского военно-патриотического клуба «Высота» и детского спортивного клуба "Мушкетёр" в городе Пскове. Осуществляется шефская и финансовая помощь клубам
  • спонсорская поддержка Псковского детского дома и других социально-значимых учреждений города и области
  • спонсорская поддержка общественных и спортивных мероприятий, проводимых в городе Пскове;
  • активное участие в восстановлении памятников православной культуры и исторического наследия России на территории Псковской области
  • участие в благоустройстве города Пскова: построен сквер «Островок влюблённых» на пересечении улицы Ленина и Октябрьского проспекта; отремонтированы административные и производственные корпуса, подъездные дороги, уличное освещение в границах предприятий

Сотрудничество с научно-исследовательскими организациями, отраслевыми ассоциациями, международными институтами:

  • ОАО «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт кабельной промышленности» (ВНИИКП)
  • Некоммерческое партнерство «Ассоциация Электрокабель»
  • Национальный исследовательский технологический университет «МИСиС»
  • «Институт сварки России»
  • «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский институт железнодорожного транспорта»
  • ОАО «АХК Всероссийский научно-исследовательский и проектно-конструкторский институт металлургического машиностроения им. академика А. И. Целикова»
  • Московская межотраслевая ассоциация главных сварщиков (МАГС)
  • Институт экономики Китая в России (г. Санкт Петербург)

Партнеры

  • ОАО «Российские железные дороги»
  • ОАО «Зарубежстройтехнология»
  • ОАО «Нефтяная компания «Роснефть»
  • ОАО «Нефтяная компания «ЛУКОЙЛ»
  • РАО «Норильский никель»
  • ОАО «Газпромнефть»
  • ОАО «АК «Транснефть»
  • ОАО «Сургутнефтегаз»
  • ОАО «Апатит»